#GIW2020 Mid -Week Get Together

Half way through #GIW2020, we ‘d like to invite you to come and meet other participants, exchange your ideas and impressions so far.

The concept is very simple: there will be 3 rounds of breakout rooms, where you will have an opportunity to have deeper conversation and make critical connections for your changemaking journey in small groups.

Depending on your time zone, grab a cup of coffee, tea or a glass of wine and join to mingle with the fellow changemakers!

The event is finished.

Date

Jun 10 2020
Expired!

Time

+1 2am CET/+1 10am AEST/8pm EDT
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 10 2020
  • Time: 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Type

Breathe

League of Intrapreneurs

Zoom
League Of Intrapreneurs

Organizer

League Of Intrapreneurs
Website
https://www.leagueofintrapreneurs.com/
JOIN THE LEAGUE OF INTRAPRENEURS

JOIN THE LEAGUE OF INTRAPRENEURS

Receive regular updates about opportunities to get inspired, make connections and strengthen your capacity for change.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0