Home Events #GIW2020 Mid -Week Get Together 2
League Of Intrapreneurs

Organizer

League Of Intrapreneurs
Website
https://www.leagueofintrapreneurs.com/

League of Intrapreneurs

Zoom

Date

Jun 10 2020

Time

10am CET/6pm AEST/4am EDT
4:00 am - 4:30 am

Cost

Free

Type

Breathe

#GIW2020 Mid -Week Get Together 2

Half way through #GIW2020, we ‘d like to invite you to come and meet other participants, exchange your ideas and impressions so far.

The concept is very simple: there will be 3 rounds of breakout rooms, where you will have an opportunity to have deeper conversation and make critical connections for your changemaking journey in small groups.

Depending on your time zone, grab a cup of coffee, tea or a glass of wine and join to mingle with the fellow changemakers!

GET NOTIFIED WHEN WE LAUNCH THE INTRAPRENEUR'S GUIDE TO PATHFINDING

Thanks, we'll be in touch very soon!

GLOBAL INTRAPRENEUR WEEK

Global Intrapreneur Week is designed to expand your horizons, deepen your leadership capacity and connect you with fellow intrapreneurs around the world. Save the date 8-12 June! We’ll be releasing more information as we get closer to June. If you’d like to get notified as we update the program, please sign up.

Looking forward to seeing you!

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Thanks for registering! We'll send you the full schedule shortly!

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping
0