Home Events Be Radical – Innovating and Leading in a new world

Be Radical – Innovating and Leading in a new world

From big ideas to execution, learn how you can be radical and change the world.

Co-creation is critical for designing the future that we all want. Engage with leaders who have brought their bold ideas to life and learn how you can make what was once impossible – possible

The event is finished.

Tags: ,

Date

Jun 09 2020
Expired!

Time

4pm CET/+1 12am AEST/10am EDT
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 09 2020
  • Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Cost

Free

Type

GIW Highlights,
Inspire

League of Intrapreneurs

Zoom
League Of Intrapreneurs

Organizer

League Of Intrapreneurs
Website
https://www.leagueofintrapreneurs.com/

Speakers

  • Fred Swaniker
    Fred Swaniker

    Serial Entrepreneur & Co-Founder & Trustee of African Leadership Group

  • Pascal Finnette
    Pascal Finnette

    Co-Founder at Be Radical & Singularity University’s Chair for Entrepreneurship & Open Innovation

GET NOTIFIED WHEN WE LAUNCH THE INTRAPRENEUR'S GUIDE TO PATHFINDING

Thanks, we'll be in touch very soon!

GLOBAL INTRAPRENEUR WEEK

Global Intrapreneur Week is designed to expand your horizons, deepen your leadership capacity and connect you with fellow intrapreneurs around the world. Save the date 8-12 June! We’ll be releasing more information as we get closer to June. If you’d like to get notified as we update the program, please sign up.

Looking forward to seeing you!

Thanks for registering! We'll send you the full schedule shortly!

JOIN THE LEAGUE OF INTRAPRENEURS

JOIN THE LEAGUE OF INTRAPRENEURS

Receive regular updates about opportunities to get inspired, make connections and strengthen your capacity for change.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0